Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 19 2019

I've had my carpets cleaned by Ira at Ace Chem-Dry for years. He came recommended from my property manager years ago. What luck I've had! He got out dark grease stains, red wine stains, and run-of-the-mill stains - all on off-white carpeting. He applied extra treatments to accomplish this. So professional and friendly too. Can't say enough good things - ask for Ira.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 07 2019

We have used several other carpet cleaners in the past to remove cat and dog urine stains and none of them remove the stain and smell like Ace Chem dry. They are professional and trustworthy and they are who we recommend for anyone especially with kids or pets. Thanks for the great job guys!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2019

Reasonable price, good service, removed pet odors

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 21 2015

I just had Pat and Ira from Ace Chem Dry out to my house to clean my carpets and I couldn't be happier! They were prompt, extremely professional, friendly and very easy to work with. They did my entire house in about an hour and the carpet looks and smells brand new and I have 3 dogs! They were honest and upfront with costs and didn't try to sell me a package that I didn't need. I completed my scheduling entirely online through email. All of my questions were answered in depth and in a very timely manner. Thank you guys, I will be calling you again!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 07 2017

Used this company for my home - very happy with quality and customer service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 08 2017

Great Service! Came and cleaned my carpet on time! Had a reasonable price and was very professional! I would recommend them cleaning your carpet.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 09 2017

Love theses guys. I been using them for over 8 years and they always over-deliver.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published May 10 2018

Been with chem clean since 2008 and recently found out that they we’re the same name but different franchise...still and all they are great and use the same product and I call them every year for the past ten years!!!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE